Mumbai Indians scored 194 against Delhi Dare Devils, Innings 1 | 10th T20 | Indian Premier League 2018

April 14 2018

Mumbai Indians : At the end of the first innings, Mumbai Indians has scored 194 / 7 in 20.0 overs against Delhi Dare Devils.

Suryakumar Yadav was top scorer in Mumbai Indians with 53 runs in 32 balls.

Other notable players were Evin Lewis and Ishan Kishan who scored 48 runs in 28 balls and 44 runs in 24 balls respectively.

Trent Boult of Delhi Dare Devils bowled well and took 2 wickets.Another bowler who bowled well was Rahul Tewatia who took 2 wickets.

Scorecard Innings 1 :

Mumbai Indians(Batting):

NameRunsBallsOut type
Suryakumar Yadav5332Lbw
Evin Lewis4828caught
Ishan Kishan4424Bowled
Rohit Sharma1814caught
Kieron Pollard01Bowled
Krunal Pandya1110caught
Hardik Pandya23caught
Akila Dananjaya45Not Out
Mayank Markande43Not Out

Delhi Dare Devils(Bowling)

Trent Boult4.0392
Shahbaz Nadeem2.0220
Mohammed Shami4.0361
Daniel Christian3.0352
Rahul Tewatia4.0362
Glenn Maxwell3.0210

The second innings is about to begin in few minutes with Delhi Dare Devils batting and Mumbai Indians on the field.