Royal Challengers Bangalore Won By 5 Wickets | 45th T20 | Indian Premier League 2018

May 12 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore : At the end of the second innings,Royal Challengers Bangalore has won the match with 184 / 5 in 19.0 overs.

Delhi Dare Devils had scored 181 / 4 in 20.0 overs setting a target of 182 for Royal Challengers Bangalore at the end of the first innings.

Royal Challengers Bangalore started off the second innings with the target of 181 and scored 184/5 in 19.0 overs.

AB de Villiers was top scorer in Royal Challengers Bangalore with 72 runs in 37 balls.

Other notable players were Virat Kohli and Mandeep Singh who scored 70 runs in 40 balls and 13 runs in 14 balls respectively.

Trent Boult of Delhi Dare Devils bowled well and took 2 wickets.Another bowler who bowled well was Amit Mishra who took 1 wickets.

Summary Score card of the match Innings 2 : Live Scorecard || Full Scorecard

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Parthiv patel68Lbw
Mohammed Siraj00Not Out
Moeen Ali13caught
Virat Kohli7040caught
AB de Villiers7237Not Out
Mandeep Singh1314Bowled
Sarfaraz Khan118caught
Colin de Grandhomme34Not Out

Delhi Dare Devils (bowling)

Sandeep Lamichhane4.0251
Trent Boult4.0402
Junior Dala3.0340
Harshal Patel4.0481
Amit Mishra4.0331

Innings 1 :

Delhi Dare Devils (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Prithvi Shaw24Bowled
Jason Roy129Bowled
Shreyas Iyer3235caught
Rishabh Pant6134caught
Vijay Shankar2220Not Out
Abhishek Sharma4619Not Out

Royal Challengers Bangalore (bowling)

Yuzvendra Chahal4.0282
Umesh Yadav3.0280
Tim Southee4.0410
Moeen Ali4.0241
Mohammed Siraj4.0471
Colin de Grandhomme1.0120