Sunrisers Hyderabad Won By 5 Wickets | 10th T20 | Indian Premier League 2018

April 15 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad : At the end of the second innings,Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the match with 139 / 5 in 19.0 overs.

Kolkata Knight Riders had scored 138 / 8 in 20.0 overs setting a target of 139 for Sunrisers Hyderabad at the end of the first innings.

Sunrisers Hyderabad started off the second innings with the target of 138 and scored 139/5 in 19.0 overs.

Kane Williamson was top scorer in Sunrisers Hyderabad with 50 runs in 44 balls.

Other notable players were Shakib Al Hasan and Wriddhiman Saha who scored 27 runs in 21 balls and 24 runs in 15 balls respectively.

Sunil Narine of Kolkata Knight Riders bowled well and took 2 wickets.Another bowler who bowled well was Kuldeep Yadav who took 1 wickets.

Summary Score card of the match Innings 2 : Live Scorecard || Full Scorecard

Sunrisers Hyderabad (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Wriddhiman Saha2415caught
Shikhar Dhawan77Bowled
Kane Williamson5044caught
Manish Pandey411Lbw
Shakib Al Hasan2721Bowled
Deepak Hooda59Not Out
Yusuf Pathan177Not Out

Kolkata Knight Riders (bowling)

Mitchell Johnson3.0301
Andre Russell3.0390
Sunil Narine4.0172
Piyush Chawla4.0201
Kuldeep Yadav4.0231
Shivam Mavi1.0100

Innings 1 :

Kolkata Knight Riders (Batting)

NameRunsBallsOut type
Robin Uthappa38caught
Chris Lynn4934caught
Nitish Rana1816caught
Sunil Narine910caught
Dinesh Karthik3027caught
Andre Russell95caught
Shubman Gill39caught
Shivam Mavi78caught
Mitchell Johnson45Not Out

Sunrisers Hyderabad (bowling)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar4.0263
Billy Stanlake4.0212
Siddarth Kaul4.0371
Rashid Khan4.0310
Shakib Al Hasan4.0222